piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Lehrstuhl für Musikpädagogik

    Unsere Lehrer/-innen für den Instrumentalunterricht

     

    Abuladze, George

    Instrumentalunterricht Klavier

    Herr Abuladze bietet Begleitung für die Staatsxamenskandidaten der Musikpädagogik und Bachelorabschlussprüfungen an.

    Kontakt unter:

    george.abuladze@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Adam, Christoph

    Instrumentalunterricht Gitarre

    christoph.adam@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Artmann, Sonja

    Instrumentalunterricht Querflöte

    sonja.artmann@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Brückmann, Katrin

    Instrumentalunterricht Querflöte

    katrin.brueckmann@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Cording, Karla-Maria

    Instrumentalunterricht Klavier/
    Kammermusik-Ensemble

    karla.cording@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Cording, Katharina

    Instrumentalunterricht Violine/
    Kammermusik-Ensemble

    katharina.cording@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Debes-Lohmann, Marion

    Instrumentalunterricht Blockflöte

    marion.debes-lohmann@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Elbert, Frank

    Instrumentalunterricht Saxophon

    frank.elbert@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Feldmeier, Daniel

    Instrumentalunterricht Schlagzeug

    daniel.feldmeier@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Geiger, Roland

    Instrumentallehrer Posaune

    roland.geiger@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Gräßler, Jürgen

    Instrumentalunterricht Horn

    juergen.graessler@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Heinl, Albin

    Instrumentalunterricht Gitarre

    albin.heinl@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Heinz, Haiko

    Instrumentalunterricht Gitarre

    haiko.heinz@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Kremling, Bernd

    Instrumentalunterricht Schlagzeug

    bernd.kremling@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Krieg, Joachim

    Instrumentalunterricht Gitarre

    hans-joachim.krieg@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Mahla, Benjamin

    Instrumentalunterricht Oboe

    benjamin.mahla@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Mendel, Claudia

    Instrumentalunterricht Klarinette

    Müller, Marina

    Instrumentalunterricht Klavier

    mueller.marina@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Netzbandt, Marco

    Instrumentalunterricht Klavier

    marco.netzbandt@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Nikonenko, Ella

    Instrumentalunterricht Klavier

    ella.nikonenko@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Press, Waldemar

    Instrumentalunterricht Klarinette

    waldemar.press@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Pulc, Peer-Christoph

    Instrumentalunterricht Violoncello/
    Kammermusik-Ensemble

    peer-christoph.pulc@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Remberger, Siegbert

    Instrumentalunterricht Gitarre

    siegbert.remberger@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Roth-Wächter, Yvonne

    Instrumentalunterricht Saxophon

    yvonne.roth-waechter@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Scholz, Karin

    Instrumentalunterricht Gitarre


    karin.scholz@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Spiwoks, Angelika

    Instrumentalunterricht Querflöte

    angelika.spiwoks@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Stracke, Karsten

    Instrumentalunterricht Klavier

    karsten.stracke@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Tkachenko, Nataliya

    Instrumentalunterricht Klavier


    nataliya.tkachenko@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Trommler, Dieter

    Instrumentalunterricht Gitarre

    dieter.trommler@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Walachowski, Ines

    Instrumentalunterricht Klavier

    ines.walachowski@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wallny, Matthias

    Instrumentalunterricht Trompete

    matthias.wallny@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wiegand, Felix

    Instrumentalunterricht Kontrabass Klassik/Jazz/Rockabilly und E-Bass 

    felix.wiegand@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Winter, Karoline

    Instrumentalunterricht Akkordeon

    karoline.winter@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Facebook. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Twitter. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Contact

    Lehrstuhl für Musikpädagogik
    Domerschulstraße 13
    97070 Würzburg

    Phone: +49 931 31-80375
    Email

    Find Contact