piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Lehrstuhl für Musikpädagogik

    Unsere Lehrer/-innen für den Gesangsunterricht

     

    Albes, Yvonne

    Gesangslehrerin

    yvonne.albes@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Beal, Kenneth

    Gesangslehrer

    kenneth.beal@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Bergmann, Judith

    Gesangslehrerin

    judith.bergmann@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Bernhardt, Katrin

    Gesangslehrerin

    katrin.bernhardt@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Bernius, Maria

    Gesangslehrerin

    maria.bernius@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Bezold, Talia von

    Gesangslehrerin

    talia.bezold@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Buffy, Barbara

    Gesangslehrerin

    barbara.buffy@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Davis, Karen

    Gesangslehrerin

    karen.davis@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Donhauser-Neber, Daniela

    Gesangslehrerin

    daniela.donhauser-neber@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Elsner, Fred

    Gesangslehrer

    fred.elsner@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Fiolka, Daniel

    Gesangslehrer

    daniel.fiolka@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Feuls, Anneka (Ulmer)

    Gesangslehrerin

    anneka.ulmer@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Fürst, Sven

    Gesangslehrer

    sven.fuerst@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Haaser, Sigrun

    Gesangslehrerin

    sigrun.haaser@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Kindhäuser, Maximiliane

    Gesangslehrerin

    maximiliane.kindhaeuser@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Harnisch, Sandra

    Gesangslehrerin

    sandra.harnisch@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Rottmann, Andrea

    Gesangslehrerin

    andrea.rottmann@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Rupek, Edeltraud

    Gesangslehrerin

    edeltraud.rupek@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Winkler, Bettina

    Gesangslehrerin

    bettina.winkler@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Facebook. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Twitter. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Contact

    Lehrstuhl für Musikpädagogik
    Domerschulstraße 13
    97070 Würzburg

    Phone: +49 931 31-80375
    Email

    Find Contact