Intern
    Lehrstuhl für Musikpädagogik

    Unsere Lehrer/-innen für den Instrumentalunterricht

     

    Abuladze, George

    Instrumentalunterricht Klavier

    george.abuladze@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Adam, Christoph

    Instrumentalunterricht Gitarre

    christoph.adam@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Albers, Stefan

    Instrumentalunterricht Querflöte

    stefan.albers@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Brückmann, Katrin

    Instrumentalunterricht Querflöte

    katrin.brueckmann@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Buchanan, William

    Instrumentalunterricht Gitarre

    william.buchanan@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Cording, Karla-Maria

    Instrumentalunterricht Klavier/
    Kammermusik-Ensemble

    karla.cording@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Cording, Katharina

    Instrumentalunterricht Violine/
    Kammermusik-Ensemble

    katharina.cording@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Debes-Lohmann, Marion

    Instrumentalunterricht Blockflöte

    marion.debes-lohmann@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Elbert, Frank

    Instrumentalunterricht Saxophon

    frank.elbert@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Geiger, Roland

    Instrumentallehrer Posaune

    roland.geiger@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Gräßler, Jürgen

    Instrumentalunterricht Horn

    juergen.graessler@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Heinl, Albin

    Instrumentalunterricht Gitarre

    albin.heinl@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Heinz, Haiko

    Instrumentalunterricht Gitarre

    haiko.heinz@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Homepage

    Herteux, Peter

    Instrumentalunterricht Fagott

    Jackman, Richard

    Instrumentalunterricht Gitarre

    richard.jackman@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Kohlrausch, Rolf

    Instrumentalunterricht Klavier

    rolf.kohlrausch@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Kremling, Bernd

    Instrumentalunterricht Schlagzeug

    bernd.kremling@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Krieg, Joachim

    Instrumentalunterricht Gitarre

    Homepage

    hans-joachim.krieg@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Mahla, Benjamin

    Instrumentalunterricht Oboe

    benjamin.mahla@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Müller, Marina

    Instrumentalunterricht Klavier

    mueller.marina@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Homepage 1

    Homepage 2

    Netzbandt, Marco

    Instrumentalunterricht Klavier

    marco.netzbandt@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Nikonenko, Ella

    Instrumentalunterricht Klavier

    ella.nikonenko@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Press, Waldemar

    Instrumentalunterricht Klarinette

    waldemar.press@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Pulc, Peer-Christoph

    Instrumentalunterricht Violoncello/
    Kammermusik-Ensemble

    peer-christoph.pulc@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Remberger, Siegbert

    Instrumentalunterricht Gitarre

    siegbert.remberger@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Roth-Wächter, Yvonne

    Instrumentalunterricht Saxophon

    yvonne.roth-waechter@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Scholz, Karin

    Instrumentalunterricht Gitarre


    karin.scholz@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Spiwoks, Angelika

    Instrumentalunterricht Querflöte

    angelika.spiwoks@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Stracke, Karsten

    Instrumentalunterricht Klavier

    karsten.stracke@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Tkachenko, Nataliya

    Instrumentalunterricht Klavier

    Homepage


    nataliya.tkachenko@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Trommler, Dieter

    Instrumentalunterricht Gitarre

    dieter.trommler@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wallny, Matthias

    Instrumentalunterricht Trompete

    matthias.wallny@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wiegand, Felix

    Instrumentalunterricht Kontrabass Klassik/Jazz/Rockabilly und E-Bass 

    felix.wiegand@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Winter, Karoline

    Instrumentalunterricht Akkordeon

    karoline.winter@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Kontakt

    Lehrstuhl für Musikpädagogik
    Domerschulstraße 13
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49 931 31-80375
    E-Mail

    Suche Ansprechpartner

    Domerschulstraße 13